Accommodation nearby

Welcome to Kanotkungen! Here, we share our best tips on accommodations near your paddling experience. Explore our recommendations below and create a comfortable and memorable time for your next adventure on the water.

 

Accommodations near Kanotkungen, Åker’s Styckebruk, 10-20 minutes away.

Mariefred:
Hotell Röda Magasinet rodamagasinet.com
Gripsholms Värdshus gripsholms-vardshus.se
Gripsholms BnB gripsholmsbnb.se
Skomakargården B&B skomakargarden.se
In my garden Clamping inmygardenglamping.se
Mariefreds Camping mariefredscamping.com

Strängnäs:
Låsta Gårdshotell lastad.se
Hotel Bishops arms bishopsarms.com
Hotell Laurentius hotellaurentius.se
Malmgårdens Vandrarhem malmgarden.com
Ulvhälls Herrgård ulvhall.se
Pensionat Gyllenhjelmsgatan isawird.wixsite.com
Krampans Logi +46 70 637 2939

 

Accommodations 20 minutes or more

Gnesta:
Mälby Säteri B&B malbysateri.se
Strandvillan Gnesta: airbnb.se

Vagnhärad:
Sund Nergård sundnergarden.se

Trosa:
Trosa Vandrarhem trosavandrarhem.se
Hållsvikens Gård bergsgard.se
Bromans hotell Trosa bomans.se
Trosa Stadshotell & Spa trosastadshotell.se
Två Små Svin Trosa BnB tvasmasvintrosa.se
Tre Små Rum i Trosa tresmarumitrosa.se
Åda Golf & Country Club adagolf.se
Villa Vega villavega.se
Trosa Havsbad trosahavsbad.com

Accommodations more than 20 minutes away

Sparreholm Bed and Breakfast sparreholmbnb.se
Solbacka Krog och Rum solbackakrog.se
Södertuna slott sodertuna.se
Myssjö Gård myssjogard.se

 

When paddling

Åkers Styckebruk mot Trosa
Krampans Logi +46 70 637 2939
Strandvillan Gnesta: airbnb.se
Mälby Säteri B&B malbysateri.se
Strandvillan Gnesta: airbnb.se
Sund Nergård sundnergarden.se